Sparkle Journal

Follow my life.

Home IRL photos Art Gallery Guestbook FAQ

About this blog

My blog was made to share things that happen to me in my life, share photos and so on, but it also may contain some stuff that may be triggering to some (depression, s3lfh4rm, intrusive thoughts, traumatizing experiences, my feelings about certain people etc.). proceed with caution!!! do not read if you dont want to deal with anything listed above.
P.S. i sign my entries as if it is Y2K (2000s).

Design: Luka Cvrk, Solucija.com

One happy blog!

This is a happy and stylish blog template. If you like this template, you are free to do anything you want with it, use it on a commercial site if you want. I apologize for the non-english variables I used, but they are all easy to rename. This template can be used with sNews, a template independent completly free news publishing script that now supports user comments, search engine and other great features.

Posted on: August 15th, 2003

psychologist

i was talking to my friend the other day and told him about my state and mental illness concerns, & he recommended to discuss it with my parents on going to a psychologist. but im still not sure about it... cuz at the end of march i talked about it with my mother, but the dialog was forgotten soon after as if nothing had happened. i said i might ask them about it at the end of august. the problem is that idk if i'll be able to do both prepare for future exams and going to the doctor. any recommendations?:( a friend advised me not to drag it out bc it will get worse in the future.

Posted on: August 1st, 2003